If you love The Secret, You’ll love The Power even more!

Over the years people have become aware of the law of attraction. The power of faith has now been broken down to a scientific entity and it has been proven to be real. This means that whatever you believe will eventually be manifested and become your reality. Rhona Byrne is a new thought author from Australia. She is also a television producer and writer. In 2006 she published a best selling novel entitled, “The Secret”. This book is based on the pseudo-scientific “law of attraction’. This theory says that thoughts can change the world and actually have power. Rhonda claims that thoughts become things and in this book, she goes into detail on how you can use the power of positive thinking to create a life full of joy! This theory was previously discovered but never before put on a television screen and that is what Rhonda did differently. She made a deal with Netflix and when she did, The Secret was no longer a secret. The entire world would be exposed to this epic knowledge. She then followed up with an even more detailed version of her first book. She called this sequel, (“The Power”). If you loved The Secret, then you will absolutely adore The Power.

The law of attraction claims that whatever you are experiencing in your life is a direct result of your thoughts. In the book, The Secret, Rhonda really goes in depth in explaining the law of attraction and how it works. She talks about how your emotions and your feelings are the vehicles to your thoughts. She also gives examples of her own life and tells how the law of attraction has helped her throughout the years. In The Secret, the main focus is to get people to understand the power of positive thinking. This was the goal of her first book but the second book The Power is more in depth. The Secret is informational and The Power is instructional. Both books are best sellers.

Inside The Power, she gives instructions on how to use the law of attraction now that you understand what it is. Rhonda writes about the power of imagination and how to create games in your head to help you manifest joy. The Power explains the actual power that we all hold. The power to create our lives. It does not explain so much but it gives you a much-needed guide to navigating through all the negative emotions that come with being human. The Power tells you how to manifest effectively. The Secret tells you how faith works. If you think the Secret was good, you will be blown away by The Power!

The law of attraction has been around for years. And when I say years I really mean Millenniums. In her book, she actually quotes people like Plato, Galileo, Beethoven, Edison and many more. Wallace Wattles who wrote (“Think and Grow Rich”) which is a similar book. It says that an infinite intelligence which is a Godlike entity that supplies us the desires of our hearts, or our worst fears. According to The Secret, this law declares that whatever you think about becomes your reality whether it is good or bad. If you truly believe it, then it is true. This law does not discriminate between good and bad thoughts, it just gives you whatever you internalize to be true. You write your own life story according to this law of attraction.

The second book that Rhonda wrote entitled (“The Power”) because it puts the law of attraction in your hands! It lets you know how to navigate through your thoughts and remain joyful. The Power teaches you how to keep your joy! It is one thing to know how the Law of attraction works, but it another thing to understand how to use it as a tool. This is where the real magic happens. Learning how to apply this ever powerful law to your everyday life is critical in the effectively use this law of attraction. It is as real as the law of gravity.

In conclusion, The Secret is a best selling must-read book that you will most likely read more than once and get different valuable information each and every single time you read it. The Secret is phenomenal because of the books’ simplicity. You can read it very easily and it is not full of quantum physics that most people can not relate to or understand. But The Power is even better!